I’m contributing!

Hey everyone, name’s Tief Blau, or as our crime fighting superhero site owner calls me “Mr. Ever 17 Fan”. What can I say about myself…. I’m also a blogger and my own blog can be found here. As you might be able to see I don’t post much. My focus on Sometimes Clever will mostly be about upcoming anime and games. When I do get around to posting that is.

Moving on to my topic of the day;

Kill La Kill

How many of you guys have heard of it?

Not many?

That’s what I thought.

Don’t worry, I don’t know much about it either.

Set to come out sometime in 2013, directed by the guy who did Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann, and Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt, I’m sure we can all expect something very… Unique.

Official Site

Posted on May 29, 2013, in Anime, General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey I’ve heard of Kill La Kill! You should’ve been there when Twitter blew up over it because TRIGGER and the staff that’s on this work 😀 Trying to be clever huh? I can see right through you “Mr. Ever 17 Fan!” xD

Leave a Reply

