Update

Hi. As you can tell, nothing has been posted in a week. Why? Because I’ve spent every free moment reading VNs and playing games. Got some more Corpse Party fun coming up, along with Steins;Gate, Saya no Uta (hopefully with Zakamutt), and The Last of Us.

In short, we’re not dead! We’re just playing the hell out of some games and reading a ton of visual novels. Hopefully I’ll have something up in the next couple of days. Stay tuned!

Posted on June 16, 2013, in General and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey there, sorry if this isn’t the place for this but I couldn’t see a contact us page. It’s good to see another new blogger! I only just launched my own blog 3 days ago XD Anyways, i’m interested in the things you write about so i’ve gone ahead and followed you.
    I notice you don’t have a blogroll yet, but I was wondering if you would like to do a link exchange? I’m over at thegeekclinic.wordpress.com
    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

