Live Streams!

I’ve decided to dive into the scary world of live streaming. When  streaming, I’ll be playing a large variety of games. From retro- jrpgs, to FPS to visual novels, I plan on playing everything I can. There won’t be any set schedule as to when I stream, but be sure to follow me on Twitter @solidbatman1 to receive updates as to when and what I’m streaming. You can also follow my twitch channel to receive an email every time I go live with a stream.

Check out my channel here, and I hope to see you there!

Posted on July 19, 2013, in General, Video Games, Visual Novel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

