Anime Revolution 2014 Day 1

Such convention, wow!

shcboomer's Blog

ar_2014_day01_001

Where should I even start? I mean this was probably my most hectic weekend in a long time. I actually just came back from a camping trip the previous week and even that wasn’t as tiring as this weekend convention was. One thing I’ve come to realize after going to many conventions is how important getting sleep early on the Thursday is and how one should have a larger than normal breakfast. Chances are the first night’s sleep is really going to be the only large amount of sleep you’ll get and when you get to the con, you will have to make your lunch/dinner times very flexible.

ar_2014_day01_002

You would think after coming here last year, I wouldn’t be surprised by this long lineup, but I still am. The line actually goes all the way outside and has two parts to the line just like the previous day. The convention…

View original post 2,516 more words

Posted on August 26, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey! I’m seeking for Manga & Anime bloggers and stumpled across your blog. I could not find your email here, can you kindly send me an email: alysonburston[at]live.com — It is regarding writing about Anime/Manga type of offer. This isn’t spam btw. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

